Balance your chakras

If you’re familiar with the term chakras you might have heard that they should be balanced and often they aren’t. If you aren’t familiar with the term

chakras- “Each of seven centres of spiritual power in the human body.”

Those 7 centres being the top of your head (the crown), centre of your forehead (the third eye), your throat (the throat chakra), the middle of your chest (the heart), Your stomach (the solar plexus), pelvic area (the sacral) and the base of your spin (the root).

How to tell if your chakras are out of balance?

The chakras relate to the issues or blockage you may experience. If you aren’t feeling grounded this would be the root chakra. Here are the other chakras and issues you can have.

Sacral- creativity, sex and your ability to accept new relationships/situations into your life
Solar Plexus- confidence, thoughts and feelings
Heart- ability to love and be loved
Throat- ability to communicate clearly and to speak our truth
Third eye- seeing the big picture, inner knowing, insight and vision
Crown- connecting fully with our spiritual selves


Some of the keys to charka healing

chakra balancing

opening your chakras

chakra healing techniques



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s